Row Wrapper 2

Alpine Tee Time

4.9412
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Tee Time is great place to be with friends and family. With a King bed with bath upstairs and a three bedroom suite with kitchenette and gameroom downstairs, guests can enjoy time together and have the option to be on separate floors when quiet or privacy is required. The main floor has a well equipped kitchen, sitting area, sun room and deck. The bathroom has a low step into the spacious shower stall, helpful for anyone who requires easy access. The downstairs space has one queen bedroom and one king bedroom. In between these bedrooms is a third that has two twin beds. It's a great set up for keeping an ear out for younger children during the night. Downstairs the bathroom on the hall has a tub shower serving two bedrooms and the game room. The back Queen bedroom downstairs opens onto the deck and has it's own bathroom. Enjoy time together in the game room equipped with kitchenette, a gas fire stove, and lots of games including checkers, a pool table, a game table, and darts. There is a deck on the lower level that has a swing and hot tub and on the upper level a gas grill and picnic table.

The community tennis courts and pool are open to guests. While a round of golf is available at the regular rates.

Please know that pets are not allowed at Alpine Tee Time.

Features

Amenities

  • Game room
  • Pool table
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove/Oven
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Kitchenette
  • Central Heat/Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Community Pool
  • Covered Porch
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Tennis Courts
  • Picnic Table
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • Wi-Fi

Property Type

  • Close to Town

View

  • Wooded View

Location

  • Helen

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Awesome accommodations ... hope to stay there again!

March 2020
, Ormond Beach, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was better than advertised ... we couldn’t have been more pleased ... great value for all the amenities provided.

Great Customer Service

September 2019
, Charlotte, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Part of the reason for picking this rental for me was the number of people it could hold and its amenities. When I arrived I tested the propane grill to see if it would be ready to use that night, but the tank was empty. I contact Georgia Mountain Rentals who manages the rental and they had a new tank out to me within an hour. They contacted me later to make sure that everything worked out as well. Each person I talked to was very friendly and super helpful. I definitely recommend them.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Randy!

Fun Time with Cousins

September 2019
, Morristown, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

It is a curvy road getting into, not walkable to Helen BUT the peacefulness ,Loved the peacefulness of the back deck! Plenty of room for family and not smother each other. Loved the leather sofa upstairs! But a few things could be worked on like the bumper on the pool table and some darts for the dart board. Worst part was the sliding patio doors. And the toilets , you would need to hold down the lever down to flush. All was clean and plenty of extras. Love our bottle of wine! One of my favorite wines too! The rental company was always in touch and helpful. Thanks Johnna and Stephanie

Perfect fit for our stay

August 2019
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Two families with 6 kids total staying Labor Day weekend. Plenty of room for everyone and a comfortable and homey place to come home to after each day’s activities.

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Alpine Tee Time - Innsbruck Resort and Golf

July 2019
, Seffner, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. Home was very clean, spacious and well equipped. Two families could definitely stay there, as there are 2 full kitchens. If someone is a golfer, perfect place to stay. We went tubing, ziplining , and really enjoyed the zoo! Even went and got a massage at a place about 15 minutes away. Only downfall is that the hot tub wasn't working. However, the management sent a maintenance man out every day, but unfortunately he didn't get it fixed until the day before we were leaving. They did apologize and gave us some extra tickets to the zoo for the trouble. Management company was very easy to work with, gave excellent customer service and I would definitely rent through them again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so very much for reviewing honestly. We appreciate you and your family allowing us to host your stay. Again, I am very sorry about the inconvenience of the hot tub not working until the day of departure. Be sure to ask about your repeat guest discount next time!

Blessed to have found this home

July 2019
, Emeryville

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A guest from Port Orange FL

Manager's Response

Come back again soon!

Family Vacation

June 2019
, lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The house was clean, the location was very convenient, near downtown .

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing your experience!

Wonderful

May 2019
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We went for a ladies retreat! Had a wonderful time!

Manager's Response

I am so happy to hear that you ladies had a wonderful trip. If you ever need a mountain getaway then feel free to give us a call!

Wonderful Home, Wonderful Vacation!

March 2019
, Dacula, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a beautiful home! Very clean, the company was super helpful when one of the kids dropped her $250 contact lens down the drain - they sent help out very quickly! The house is huge & comfortable - great TVs, the eating space fit all of us, great bedrooms - wonderful complimentary bottle of wine! Terrific! Highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

So glad we were able to help you out! We look forward to your return to Helen, GA and your future bookings with Georgia Mountain Rentals!

Exceeds expectations!

March 2019
, Lutz, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect home to stay in for a large group or family. It is beautiful in and out. Great views and the location is close to restaurants, shopping, hiking, waterfalls, etc. We would love to come back again soon.

Manager's Response

As a repeat guest, you will receive a 10% discount on your future reservations. We look forward to having you again in the future!

Comfy Home for Christmas Getaway

December 2018
, montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Went to Helen Ga for a Christmas Getaway. Alpine Tee Time was the perfect place to stay. Felt like home the first time we set foot inside. The house was a big part of the small town Christmas experience. Game room was great to hang out in. I will rent this place again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, we so appreicate all feedback and look forward to you staying with us again
Nita Decker

Family vacation

November 2018
, Spring Hill, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The only complaint I have is the Garbage issue. We had a Mom and baby cub get into our garbage. The place we were supposed to take the garbage to was 5 miles away. It would be nice to have a bear proof garbage container on the premises or at least have one closer than 5 miles.

Manager's Response

We are so sorry about the bears getting into the garbage. They can smell garbage from miles away. Next time please call our office we can come get the garbage.
Thank you hope to see you in the future
Nita

Great stay in ALPINE TEE TIME

November 2018
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our Cabin was Great, even though it was not in walking distance of town it was amazing. It is laid out beautiful and we did enjoy our stay there. I had just had surgery so I stayed on the top floor. The rest of the Group slept down stairs. The Kitchen was well furnished with all the things you need to cook, which we did. A GREAT CABIN if you has children, they can be down stairs were there is everything they need Pool table. dart board, T.V., kitchen to make pop corn. fridge for drinks. Perfect
. Thank You
The Jasper Senior Group

Very spacious and perfect for our trip!

September 2018
, Satellite Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 6 adults visiting for our annual trek to North Georgia. During our stay we hosted dinners for up to 15 people. The kitchen and living area were perfect. The outdoor porches and furniture were very nice, we would have been outside more if we had cooler weather. Everything was great!

Only one small issue was that every night the trash cans were dumped everywhere from some type of critter (we think it was a bear), which was not fun to clean up every morning. I would only suggest that they get a better garbage can system in the future. Otherwise, it was very cozy and friendly neighborhood. We loved it!

Birthday Getaway

September 2018
, Lyman, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This property was great! If you have a big family this is a great place. There was plenty of room for everybody without everybody being on top of each other. This home was stocked with so many extras that we’ve never had at other places we stayed like blenders, crock pots, griddles, throw blankets and comforters, board games, plenty of dishes in both kitchens! We had a great expirence with Georgia Mountain Rentals and will be back!

Alpine Tee Time

July 2018
, Lakemont, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time for a girls weekend. House was clean and we were happy with our stay. The only thing I would change is the mattresses. The first night I slept in the master upstairs. It was hard as a rock! Second night I slept downstairs in the king. It was really soft. I did sleep better the second night, but would have preferred a mattress that was in between. Overall we had a great time!

Awesome!

June 2018
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed all over Helen and THIS is the absolute most clean rental we have ever stayed in. 2 Decks, 2 kitchens, which both had what seemed to be brand new Appliances, either that or nobody used them or the cleaning crew made them look brand new lol. Kitchens have everything you need, period. Pool table is good size, not one of them junior tables. There's a dart board, poker table, Radios, Netflix on large tvs (if you care about tvs). Even the couch wowed me, for a rental, it's power recliner and has USB ports on the side. For this price on a rental, you aren't going to beat it around Helen. Nope. Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommended. PS. We had a bear encounter, which was awesome lol, just keep an eye out for them. I'd suggest owner build a trash enclosure for the cans though.