Row Wrapper 2

Alpine Tee Time

4.8889
(27 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Tee Time is great place to be with friends and family. With a King bed with bath upstairs and a three bedroom suite with kitchenette and gameroom downstairs, guests can enjoy time together and have the option to be on separate floors when quiet or privacy is required. The main floor has a well equipped kitchen, sitting area, sun room and deck. The bathroom has a low step into the spacious shower stall, helpful for anyone who requires easy access. The downstairs space has one queen bedroom and one king bedroom. In between these bedrooms is a third that has two twin beds. It's a great set up for keeping an ear out for younger children during the night. Downstairs the bathroom on the hall has a tub shower serving two bedrooms and the game room. The back Queen bedroom downstairs opens onto the deck and has it's own bathroom. Enjoy time together in the game room equipped with kitchenette, a gas fire stove, and lots of games including checkers, a pool table, a game table, and darts. There is a deck on the lower level that has a swing and hot tub and on the upper level a gas grill and picnic table.

Guests have access to the Igls Resort swimming pool. While a round of golf is available at the regular rates.

Please know that pets are not allowed at Alpine Tee Time.

Features

Amenities

  • Game room
  • Pool table
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove/Oven
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Blender
  • Central Heat/Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Community Pool
  • Covered Porch
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Picnic Table
  • DVD Player
  • Wi-Fi

Property Type

  • Luxury Property
  • Close to Town

View

  • Wooded View

Location

  • Helen

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wonderful home, awesome location!

January 2022
, Leesville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This beautiful, spotless home is located inside the Innsbruck resort area which leads right in to the heart of Helen. Spotless and very well apportioned, the small glass conservatory overlooks the golf course. Great place for watching for wildlife in the summer and snow in the winter. The home was well stocked with everything we needed.

Stone retreat for December

December 2021
, Fairburn, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay at Alpine Tee was great snd very enjoyable. We did encounter the black bears which consisted of a mama and her two cubs. The cabin was very inviting, clean and homily. Everything was in place and we enjoyed the kitchen mostly bc we were able to cook the entire time we stayed at Alpine Tee. Family was happy and this golf resort reminded us of living in Deutschland aka Germany, we visited downtown for ice cream and a stroll to the tattoo shop. The fireplace was a grand of all. We really enjoyed ourselves. We had coffee and tea on the top deck and spent time playing billiards and enjoyed a family nite on the bottom deck. We used everything that the cabin had to offer even washed clothes bc we dont like traveling with dirty clothes and was useful washing for clean towels. We asked for assistance with trash and blowing off both deck, the hired help came immediately right away. ✅

Wonderful Mountain Retreat

November 2021
, Palm Coast, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Visiting from Florida for a relatives wedding, this home was a wonderful setting in the mountains for our three night stay. Close to down town Helen we enjoyed our stay immensely.

Oktoberfest Bachelorette Trip

October 2021
, Marietta, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I rented Alpine Tee for a bachelorette trip that we wanted to go to Oktoberfest for in Helen. The location of the rental was perfect, only 5-7 mins from downtown Helen, and other shops. The beds were plentiful and comfortable, the kitchen well stocked and has updated appliances. Th TVs were all "smart" in one way or another, and we were able to have our movie night and watch what we had planned.
Unfortunately we did have to leave a night early, due to finding out that the septic tank was full and using any water could make it overflow/flood the basement. The staff tried very hard to find someone to come out and pump it, but no one was available on the weekend. While we were disappointed, the rental agent was very quick to process the refund for that night's stay, as well as give us as much time as we needed to vacate the rental, since we were already in town enjoying the festivities.

A couple of things I will note that need to be addressed with the property:
- Updated Photos. The current photos show a futon in the game room, and my initial guest count was relying on that futon as a sleeping space. It has actually been replaced with an updated loveseat that has a center console in it, so it cannot be used as a sleeping option. Same goes for the living room, although the virtual tour shows that update.
- Master bedroom TV makes a loud squealing noise which does not go away when putting on a show or music.
- Master bathroom threshold: there is a staple or something sticking up from the carpet that needs to be addressed before it hurts someone.

Peaceful, Beautiful and Well worth it

July 2021
, Coral Springs, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay at the property. The house was very cozy, comfortable, and roomy it fit our group of 8 perfectly. Every TV had either a firestick or was a smart TV. The game room and hot tub were the biggest hit with our family, we spent most of the time in the game room and we had a blast. The community was very quiet and peaceful, we even got to see a black bear and deer in the neighborhood. The management company was incredible, they checked in on us to make sure everything was going well, and it was very easy to get them to come and pick up the extra trash we had. We would definitely stay here again but the only downside was that the house had an overabundance of decorations which did not leave many surfaces for us to place our laptops, iPad or other charging devices.

Great time at Alpine Tee Time

June 2021
, Greensboro , NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

My family and I stayed at Alpine Tee Time last week with close friends. The house was spacious and beautiful. There were plenty of places for us to sit and visit including the back deck and patios. The home was impeccably clean. We were able to enjoy the sights of Helen by day and relax in the hot tub in the evening. Tubing was a lot of fun. I recommend going during the week if you can as it is less crowded on the river. The neighborhood for this home is very close to downtown Helen but it is in the the mountains so keep in mind that you have to wind up the mountain a bit to get to the home. Its worth the drive!

Girls getaway!

January 2021
, Kingsland, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

After nearly a year of cancelling and rescheduling our trip due to Covid we finally got to get a way!!
The house was really nice, loved the fireplaces and hot tub! The kitchen had everything we needed, and the beds were comfy. Also really appreciated having washers and dryers both upstairs and downstairs! The pool table was a blast and we spent several hours playing rummy and spades!!

Manager's Response

Julie, I am so happy that you enjoyed your vacation. I am sure that it was much needed after such an eventful year!

Great place

December 2020
, Cumming, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great Family Christmas. Please note the full size bedroom downstairs can only be accessed going the the twin bedroom or from outside. Had no issues with the cabin other than the bedroom access downstairs.

Alpine Tee Time great location

October 2020
, Riverview, FL Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Helen is a favorite. The home we rented was spacious, however, it needs to be updated. The fourth bedroom was I joined 2 the third bedroom downstairs with no privacy and two twin beds. Beds very uncomfortable except for the master upstairs. Great hot tub and game room with additional kitchen downstairs. Wish it had a yard with a fire pit but the location was excellent with the home nestled in the trees. Could not get fireplace to work but it was not cold enough to turn on. Rental company very responsive. Gated community with a guard so it felt safe.

Alpine Tee Time

October 2020
, Lakeland, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was well kept and very clean. We were satisfied with quick response to our request to turn on the fireplace. We stayed on the upstairs porch and made so many memories. Thank You!!

Awesome accommodations ... hope to stay there again!

March 2020
, Ormond Beach, FL Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was better than advertised ... we couldn’t have been more pleased ... great value for all the amenities provided.

Great Customer Service

September 2019
, Charlotte, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Part of the reason for picking this rental for me was the number of people it could hold and its amenities. When I arrived I tested the propane grill to see if it would be ready to use that night, but the tank was empty. I contact Georgia Mountain Rentals who manages the rental and they had a new tank out to me within an hour. They contacted me later to make sure that everything worked out as well. Each person I talked to was very friendly and super helpful. I definitely recommend them.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Randy!

Fun Time with Cousins

September 2019
, Morristown, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

It is a curvy road getting into, not walkable to Helen BUT the peacefulness ,Loved the peacefulness of the back deck! Plenty of room for family and not smother each other. Loved the leather sofa upstairs! But a few things could be worked on like the bumper on the pool table and some darts for the dart board. Worst part was the sliding patio doors. And the toilets , you would need to hold down the lever down to flush. All was clean and plenty of extras. Love our bottle of wine! One of my favorite wines too! The rental company was always in touch and helpful. Thanks Johnna and Stephanie

Perfect fit for our stay

August 2019
, Macon, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Two families with 6 kids total staying Labor Day weekend. Plenty of room for everyone and a comfortable and homey place to come home to after each day’s activities.

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Alpine Tee Time - Innsbruck Resort and Golf

July 2019
, Seffner, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. Home was very clean, spacious and well equipped. Two families could definitely stay there, as there are 2 full kitchens. If someone is a golfer, perfect place to stay. We went tubing, ziplining , and really enjoyed the zoo! Even went and got a massage at a place about 15 minutes away. Only downfall is that the hot tub wasn't working. However, the management sent a maintenance man out every day, but unfortunately he didn't get it fixed until the day before we were leaving. They did apologize and gave us some extra tickets to the zoo for the trouble. Management company was very easy to work with, gave excellent customer service and I would definitely rent through them again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so very much for reviewing honestly. We appreciate you and your family allowing us to host your stay. Again, I am very sorry about the inconvenience of the hot tub not working until the day of departure. Be sure to ask about your repeat guest discount next time!

Blessed to have found this home

July 2019
, Emeryville

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A guest from Port Orange FL

Manager's Response

Come back again soon!

Family Vacation

June 2019
, lawrenceville, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The house was clean, the location was very convenient, near downtown .

Manager's Response

Thank you for reviewing your experience!

Wonderful

May 2019
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We went for a ladies retreat! Had a wonderful time!

Manager's Response

I am so happy to hear that you ladies had a wonderful trip. If you ever need a mountain getaway then feel free to give us a call!

Wonderful Home, Wonderful Vacation!

March 2019
, Dacula, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a beautiful home! Very clean, the company was super helpful when one of the kids dropped her $250 contact lens down the drain - they sent help out very quickly! The house is huge & comfortable - great TVs, the eating space fit all of us, great bedrooms - wonderful complimentary bottle of wine! Terrific! Highly recommend it!

Manager's Response

So glad we were able to help you out! We look forward to your return to Helen, GA and your future bookings with Georgia Mountain Rentals!

Exceeds expectations!

March 2019
, Lutz, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect home to stay in for a large group or family. It is beautiful in and out. Great views and the location is close to restaurants, shopping, hiking, waterfalls, etc. We would love to come back again soon.

Manager's Response

As a repeat guest, you will receive a 10% discount on your future reservations. We look forward to having you again in the future!

Comfy Home for Christmas Getaway

December 2018
, montgomery, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Went to Helen Ga for a Christmas Getaway. Alpine Tee Time was the perfect place to stay. Felt like home the first time we set foot inside. The house was a big part of the small town Christmas experience. Game room was great to hang out in. I will rent this place again!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, we so appreicate all feedback and look forward to you staying with us again
Nita Decker

Family vacation

November 2018
, Spring Hill, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

The only complaint I have is the Garbage issue. We had a Mom and baby cub get into our garbage. The place we were supposed to take the garbage to was 5 miles away. It would be nice to have a bear proof garbage container on the premises or at least have one closer than 5 miles.

Manager's Response

We are so sorry about the bears getting into the garbage. They can smell garbage from miles away. Next time please call our office we can come get the garbage.
Thank you hope to see you in the future
Nita

Great stay in ALPINE TEE TIME

November 2018
, Jasper, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our Cabin was Great, even though it was not in walking distance of town it was amazing. It is laid out beautiful and we did enjoy our stay there. I had just had surgery so I stayed on the top floor. The rest of the Group slept down stairs. The Kitchen was well furnished with all the things you need to cook, which we did. A GREAT CABIN if you has children, they can be down stairs were there is everything they need Pool table. dart board, T.V., kitchen to make pop corn. fridge for drinks. Perfect
. Thank You
The Jasper Senior Group

Very spacious and perfect for our trip!

September 2018
, Satellite Beach, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 6 adults visiting for our annual trek to North Georgia. During our stay we hosted dinners for up to 15 people. The kitchen and living area were perfect. The outdoor porches and furniture were very nice, we would have been outside more if we had cooler weather. Everything was great!

Only one small issue was that every night the trash cans were dumped everywhere from some type of critter (we think it was a bear), which was not fun to clean up every morning. I would only suggest that they get a better garbage can system in the future. Otherwise, it was very cozy and friendly neighborhood. We loved it!

Birthday Getaway

September 2018
, Lyman, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This property was great! If you have a big family this is a great place. There was plenty of room for everybody without everybody being on top of each other. This home was stocked with so many extras that we’ve never had at other places we stayed like blenders, crock pots, griddles, throw blankets and comforters, board games, plenty of dishes in both kitchens! We had a great expirence with Georgia Mountain Rentals and will be back!

Alpine Tee Time

July 2018
, Lakemont, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a great time for a girls weekend. House was clean and we were happy with our stay. The only thing I would change is the mattresses. The first night I slept in the master upstairs. It was hard as a rock! Second night I slept downstairs in the king. It was really soft. I did sleep better the second night, but would have preferred a mattress that was in between. Overall we had a great time!

Awesome!

June 2018
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed all over Helen and THIS is the absolute most clean rental we have ever stayed in. 2 Decks, 2 kitchens, which both had what seemed to be brand new Appliances, either that or nobody used them or the cleaning crew made them look brand new lol. Kitchens have everything you need, period. Pool table is good size, not one of them junior tables. There's a dart board, poker table, Radios, Netflix on large tvs (if you care about tvs). Even the couch wowed me, for a rental, it's power recliner and has USB ports on the side. For this price on a rental, you aren't going to beat it around Helen. Nope. Absolutely fantastic. Highly recommended. PS. We had a bear encounter, which was awesome lol, just keep an eye out for them. I'd suggest owner build a trash enclosure for the cans though.