Row Wrapper 2

Luxury Mountain View Chalet

4.8125
(16 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
4 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

With 28-foot vaulted wood ceiling, gas fireplace, full length windows and hardwood floor in the living room and kitchen area, this chalet is for everyone. Each bedroom has it's own television. The back of the chalet is a large 50-foot deck with a hot tub and BBQ grill. The laundry room is on the main floor, There is a 42" Plasma satellite television in the living room. Downstairs you will find the large game room with a pool table,12-foot shuffleboard table, air hockey, foosball table, card table, games and puzzles. There is also a mini refrigerator and stereo. In front and on the side of the house are large parking areas and the main road is paved for easy access. No smoking and no pets, please.

Features

Amenities

  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Central Heat/Air
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Sleeper Sofa
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor fire pit
  • Satellite TV
  • Pool table
  • Wi-Fi
  • Game room
  • Air Hockey
  • Shuffle Board
  • Hot Tub

Property Type

  • Luxury Property

View

  • Mountain Top View
  • Year Round Views

Location

  • Cleveland

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Fantastic Group Retreat

October 2019
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Myself, along with several other couples loved our weekend getaway at the Mountain View Chalet. The house sits atop beautiful Yonah Mountain providing breathtaking views, and there are 2 wineries within 5 minutes of the house. Additionally, Helen is a quick 20 minute drive for those interested in Oktoberfest. Overall, great location. Would go back again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Collin!

Luxury Mountain View Chalet

October 2019
, Abbeville, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is beautiful, inside and out. We had everything we needed. Everyone was comfortable and slept well. The view is breathtaking. We cannot wait for our next stay!

Manager's Response

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reviewing your experience!

PERFECT FAMILY GETAWAY

August 2019
, Hoschton, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

we celebrated by 42nd birthday here with family and friends, we were very happy with the location and the view and the peacefulness **the upstairs bedroom however was never able to maintain a cool temperature

Manager's Response

I apologize for the inconvenience of the A/C malfunction upstairs. It has been resolved.

Wonderful Place for the Whole Family!

July 2019
, Slidell, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a great time at this cabin! The view is stunning, as it is a broad view of the valley below. The amenities are great: hot tub; game room with fussball, pool, table shuffleboard, and air hockey; fireplace (which we didn’t need); and a fully stocked kitchen. There was plenty of space [4 main bedrooms, high vaulted ceilings, and two porches - one in front of the house and one in back (the one with the mountain view)]. The first night, the dryer wouldn’t work, so we called the company. The next morning, Jim showed up and fixed it in a jiffy! Location-wise, it’s about 10 minutes from a small town (Cleveland), which has a Wal-Mart and some fast food joints. It’s also about 15 minutes from Helen, GA, which is an awesome, little German-style town. Once we left, we were already discussing when we would like to come back and stay in the same cabin! Overall, I highly recommend staying here!

Manager's Response

I am so, so very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at Luxury Mountain View. We will be looking forward to your return to the area again soon!

Reservation

June 2019
, Winter Haven, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent...Will definitely book again next year...Thanks

Manager's Response

We cannot wait for your return. Thank you!

This was our 2nd time staying here at Luxury Mtn. Chalet....

July 2019
, Lumpkin, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The view is what brought us back again for our little family getaway... Loved the location. Always clean and ready when get there. Even though it rained everyday we were there we made the best of it in the game room. Thankyou so much for a place for my family to relax and unwind.

Manager's Response

It's great to hear that you and your family have found the place for your get-aways. I have to agree that even on rainy days there is so much to do at Luxury! Let us know if there are any recommendations you would have about this cabin.

Family Vacation

June 2019
, brandon, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was easy and the staff was helpful. We arrived early but were given the OK to enter the rental and to enjoy our vacation.

Manager's Response

We appreciate you reviewing the property. I hope to host you again soon!

Amazing mountain top view vacation

June 2019
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great time in the mountains enjoying the views with friends. The house was clean, everything functioned, AC worked, hot tub was great. Incredible drive up to the house. The winery 1/4 mile down the hill is also great. Could not have found a better cabin. We will be back for sure.

Manager's Response

I am so happy that you enjoyed your time in Luxury! Thank you so much for reviewing the property. Come visit us again soon!

Georgia Mountain Cabins

May 2019
, Northfield, CT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very good

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review Brian!

A Glorious Experience

May 2019
, DelRay Beach, US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mountain cabin experience that delivered the most wonderful get away. Nita, Georgia Mountain Rentals, always delivers to our expectations. Thank you again.

Manager's Response

Charles and Anna,

We are so very grateful to have you as a repeat guest here at GMR! We try our best to give our guest the BEST experience here in Helen, Ga. Thank you so much for choosing Georgia Mountain Rentals as your vacation host. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and company. See you again soon!

A Glorious Experience

May 2019
, DelRay Beach, Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mountain cabin experience that delivered the most wonderful get away. Nita, Georgia Mountain Rentals, always delivers to our expectations. Thank you again.

Manager's Response

Charles and Anna,

We are so very grateful to have you as a repeat guest here at GMR! We try our best to give our guest the BEST experience here in Helen, Ga. Thank you so much for choosing Georgia Mountain Rentals as your vacation host. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and company. See you again soon!

A Glorious Experience

May 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Mountain cabin experience that delivered the most wonderful get away. Nita, Georgia Mountain Rentals, always delivers to our expectations. Thank you again.

Manager's Response

Charles and Anna,

We are so very grateful to have you as a repeat guest here at GMR! We try our best to give our guest the BEST experience here in Helen, Ga. Thank you so much for choosing Georgia Mountain Rentals as your vacation host. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and company. See you again soon!

happy B'day

January 2019
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time as this is in a good area with a killer view.

Perfect!

December 2018
, Augusta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great rental home! We were there for just a weekend but we were very pleased. The house is spacious and nicely decorated. What was previously the garage has been converted into a large game room; pool table, foosball, shuffleboard, air hockey table. The kitchen had plenty of plates, glasses, utensils, and cookware. All appliances were in good order. The place was very clean. But the best part was the outstanding view of the North Georgia mountains from the deck at the back of the property. We also very much enjoyed the gas fireplace. Communication with the rental company was very good. We have stayed in many, many rental properties over the years and this ranks among the best.

Manager's Response

Steve, we all appreciate your review, it is nice when someone takes the time to write a review.
Nita

2018 Family Mountain Vacation

November 2018
, Mableton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful from start to finish.

Spending times with family

June 2018
, Lakeland, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We really enjoy ourself and the beautiful mountain view. The rental was very nice ,met all of our needs. Enjoyed how close Helen was, so we got to take the kids tubing several times. I would stay there again.